Contact Us

COPE Co-Chairs:

Dr. Marla Davidson, Program Director, University of Saskatchewan;

Dr. Mark Bosma, Program Director, Dalhousie University;


COPE Resident Co-Chair: Dr. Marie Brouillette-Chouinard, Sherbrooke University;

COPE Administrator: Chrisoula Patoucheas 

For a full list of accredited programs in Psychiatry and program directors contact information across Canada, please click here with the following link: