Residency program directors

UniversityProgramProgram Director
University of British Columbia Ladan Sadrehashemi (leave)
Dr. Irfan Khanbhai (acting)
University of Calgary Gregory Montgomery
University of Alberta Ron Oswald
University of Saskatchewan Marla Davidson
University of Manitoba Michael Harrington
McMaster University JoAnn Corey
University of Western Hooman Ganjavi
University of Toronto Mark Fefergrad
University of Ottawa Jeanne Talbot
Queen's University Johanne Roberge and Eric Prost
Northern Ontario School of Medicine Diane Whitney
McGill University Leon Tourian
Universite de Montreal Anne-Marie Bouchard
Universite Laval Sophie L'Heureux
Universite de Sherbrooke Khashayar Asli
Memorial University Sarah Noble
Dalhousie Mark Bosma


Other Links of Interest

Other resources:

McMaster Psychiatry Handbook